RoseTara Brach provides lots of talks on Mindfulness on her website and on You Tube.
I found this one as I was searching for one on living with ‘dis-ease’.

Sometimes living, with the left side of my body feeling very uncomfortable with ‘tingling’, due to the nerve damage that resulted from a spinal injury,
can be very challenging.
I found the  Healing into Life and Death Talk by Tara Brach  57:34 min
very soothing and giving me a feeling of hope.

“This too”, accepting, embracing, making peace with the sensations in my body,
accepting my feelings of fear, depression, loneliness etc.

being, being mindful
Asking what I need is something I learned from my counsellor.
Feeling love, loved, especially feeling loved by Source Energy

More by Tara Brach on ‘disease’

“What is it that allows us to open our hearts to every moment of our life? It’s the remembrance that it’s passing and it’s precious.”

Our true refuge is reality – only by opening to “things as they are” do we find true peace and freedom. This talk explores impermanence – a key feature of reality. We look at our habits of resisting change – including loss and death, the practices that awaken and open us, and the gifts of letting go into the ever-changing river of experience.

Quote is from https://www.tarabrach.com/reality-change/