TransformIn my last energy healing session I became aware of the subconscious self sabotage beliefsystem that
even thought I want to be well – I don’t.

Since then I practiced the

Reversal tapping

Points on Chest:
I accept myself even though I have this problem. x 3
deep breath
Karate chop:
I accept myself even though I have this problem. x 3
deep breath
 
on top of lip
I accept myself even though I still have some of this problem. x 3
deep breath
on top of lip
I accept myself even though I may never completely get over this problem. x 3
deep breath
We don’t need to know or name the problem.
Acceptance is the first step to change being possible.
I listened to Tara Brach‘s talk:

Releasing limiting Beliefs Tara Brach

We all wish for instant results, I certainly do.

The old limiting beliefs were put there with repetition.

So, repetition is necessary to release them.

Believing in ourselves,
our higher power is crucial in restoring Well Being.

The Video
Complete Trust in Life
by Abraham Hicks

may help with restoring that belief.

